I Shouldn’t Be Here

No, It’s not what you think. I’m not trying to off myself.

That’s not really necessary was it?

I’m just posting this as a motivation for me to come back here later tonight.

I need to write 3-4 papers for my Business Comms class which has been taking me weeks, I think this is the downside of home school college edition. NO. DEADLINES.

I’m just in a mood these past few weeks, I don’t know why, or if a certain incident is making me more of a bitch than I regularly am but yeah.

If you see this post again within the next few days, it means I haven’t rewarded myself for finishing my papers to write to get something out of my chest.

If you no longer see this later, then I’m patting myself on the back for sticking it out with the damned papers.

xx

Leave a Reply

