Mixtape from the Past and Present

Making a mix tape (playlist for the youngins), is hard especially when you are not sure whether or not to trust a person who I just met, hell, making a playlist/mix tape for myself is quite hard so making it for someone else is hardER.

I was born in the 90’s so I got around mix tapes, cassette tapes and pencils which kids play with back in the day.

So here you go new friend:

Stop – Spice Girls

Therapy – All Time Low

Wherever You Are – 5 Seconds of Summer

Candystore – Heathers! The Musical

Any Other Heart – Go Radio

Courage – Orianthi

Oo – Up Dharma Down

I’ll Be OK – McFly

Is There Somewhere – Halsey

Kaleidoscope Heart – Sara Bareilles

Basketcase – Sara Bareilles

That’s the 10 I have right now for you new friends. 🙂

If you are going to listen to these, they bear no significant meaning with each other, I just enjoy them and have been the songs for the past few years of my life.

xx

“Mix Tape Masterpiece.”

Leave a Reply

