Looking For Me…

Totally abandoning this blog wasn’t an option so I opted to just keep it up and not give a damn about it. 

I haven’t posted anything worth reading since June of this year, let’s just say that things in my real life have been catching up with my brain and have been drowning me as though I were being swallowed by the ocean with it’s every drop. That’s how shitty I have been feeling quite a lot lately.

For the past two months, I have tried writing sentences, phrases, paragraphs just to try make something out of the things that have been bugging me, and I have made some stories and poems but I’m just too reluctant to put it up on this blog.

I’ve tried writing a story about myself and how I’ve been coping with what has been happening and all that stuff but i couldn’t put it up on wattpad — well, I did post it but I did decide to take down after a few days because of fear and I really did not know what I was doing with myself, uploading the first few parts of that story.

I’ve been listening to a lot of rock music right now and been basically angry at the world, at myself, and everything. I’ve been baking. I’ve been reading and hopefully, soon enough I’d be back to writing and posting on this blog as I have done before.

xx

Leave a Reply

