Dear You,

Hi. How are you? How have you been doing these past few months? I’ve been thing a lot about how things went down between our friendship. I mean, we were like sisters.

I am still mad at you but mostly because you hurt me. I thought that you were the one who will help me figure out whatever the hell those bitches have on me, but sadly, as Michelle Rodriguez said on The Fast and The Furious 6, “Wrong team, bitch.”

I honestly don’t know how to talk to you. It started when back in November of last year, I know that I hardly talk to any of you guys anymore because of stuff that I am doing, stuff that I actually love and nobody from my group of “friends” supported me, that was the first blow in the head, every plan was not met, every single word you said was a lie, if I were to die right then and there it would be from blunt force trauma.

I was terribly scared of what might happen to me. I was known to be kind of a little crazy but then you guys threw knives at me like we were on a state fair and I was the target on the wheel of death. So in the end, I was screwed because of you.

I don’t know why I am writing this letter but I just want to say that I am not really that mad anymore but I am hurt. My hurt is as tall as the Eiffel Tower and as wide as the fucking pacific ocean. So, yeah, I am hurt and I hate you, bitch.

Sincerely,

me

 

P.S.

I hope you get what you deserve, bitch. Karma will be waiting right around the corner. 🙂

Leave a Reply

